Home Best Of Our Valley 2012

Voting has ended! Click here to view the winners list.
<< Back to People
Marketing Guru
Beau Lane, CEO of EB Lane
0.22 %
Bill Lavidge, Owner of The Lavidge Company
0.22 %
Carrie Martz, Owner of The Martz Agency
0.16 %
Charlotte Shaff, Owner of The Media Push
0.34 %
Dave Dodge, Owner of Ideation Nation
0.13 %
David Eichler – Co-Founder/Creative Director at David and Sam PR
4.20 %
Jason Rose, Owner of Rose+Moser+Allyn PR
0.22 %
Jos Anshell, Co-Owner of Moses Anshell
0.19 %
Kathy Munson, Media Buying Services
0.03 %
Kendra Schultz, HMA, 2011 Winner
42.80 %
Margo Kesler, Owner of MMPR Marketing
0.22 %
Melissa Rein, Owner of The Brand Consortium
0.19 %
Michele Olson, Owner of Olson Communications
0.09 %
Steve LeVine, Owner of LeVine Entertainment
49.78 %
Ted Anderson, Anderson Advertising & PR
1.03 %
Tim Reister, Reister Advertising
0.19 %
Not yet registered? Click here. Registering to vote takes seconds! E-mail: Password:
We require a valid e-mail address to vote. All you have to do is enter your e-mail below and click send. We'll send you an e-mail with a link to verify your e-mail address, click the link and you're ready to vote! (you only have to do this once)
< Previous Next >