Home Best of Our Valley 2016

Voting has concluded! Thank you for participating. We will review the results and post the official winners list at a later date.
<< Back to People
Best Marketing Professional
Alexis Krisay, Serendipit Consulting
  30.43 %
Anthony Sarandrea, Founder & CEO at SiteFlood
  0.17 %
Aric Zion, Partner and CEO of Zion & Zion
  0.17 %
Beau Lane, Lane-Terralever
  0.00 %
Bill Lavidge, The Lavidge Company
  5.39 %
Dan Santy, Santy Integrated
  4.17 %
David Eichler, Decibel Blue
  0.87 %
Jason Rose, Rose+Moser+Allyn PR
  0.52 %
Kathy Munson, Media Buying Services
  0.00 %
Laura Kiel, Prime Time Marketing West
  0.00 %
Margo Kesler, Owner of MMPR Marketing
  1.22 %
Melissa Rein, Owner of The Brand Consortium
  0.00 %
Michelle Olson, Fingerpaint Marketing
  1.91 %
Ray Artigue, Artigue Agency
  0.52 %
Steve LeVine, Owner of SLE
  0.52 %
Ted Anderson, Anderson Advertising & PR
  0.17 %
Tim Reister, Reister Advertising
  0.70 %
Veronique James, President of the James Agency
  53.22 %
Advertise Here

Advertise Here
Not yet registered? Click here. Registering to vote takes seconds! E-mail: Password:
We require a valid e-mail address to vote. All you have to do is enter your e-mail below and click send. We'll send you an e-mail with a link to verify your e-mail address, click the link and you're ready to vote! (you only have to do this once)
Official Rules | Contact: bestof@azfoothills.com
< Previous Next >