Trendsetter to Know: Jennifer Marsh

Name: Jennifer Marsh

Facebook

Website

Age: 30

Title: Realtor

Married/Single: Married

Kids: One 7 month old son named Owen

City you live in: North Scottsdale

A typical day in my life includes… taking care of my son in the morning, getting him to daycare, going to work, picking Owen up from daycare, going home and spending time as a family with my husband, getting Owen to bed, and relaxing with Perry watching TV and talking about our day and what is going on in the world.

I was born… in Chandler Arizona

My favorite thing about Arizona… is the weather and landscape. No matter the month, there is always something to do outside. Even if it is too hot in Scottsdale you are only a couple hours from going up north to some cooler weather and beautiful views.

I’m listening to…various podcasts.

My family… is very important to me. I grew up with a close family and still am very close to them. My parents showed me what a happy marriage looks like and my sister has always been a friend to me. I was fortunate enough to marry into an amazing family as well. They are all kind, genuine and warm people. I love my family.

If I could have dinner with anyone, it would be… Malcom Gladwell

One thing I cannot live without… is my family.

When I was younger, I wanted to be… a chef and a restaurant owner. But I decided I didn’t want to smell like food all the time.

I’m inspired by… seeing other people happy. If me working harder can result in others being happy, that is motivating to me.

The one person who motivates me is… my husband, Perry. He is very strategic in everything he does. Perry is without a doubt the most honest person I know. He is always pushing me to achieve what I want.

If I could change anything in the world, it would be… for people to be more kind to each other.

The perfect day would be… a relaxing day at home with my husband and son playing in the pool and watching tv.

My first job was… working at In-n-Out Burger. I couldn’t wait to start working. I applied to a ton of places when I was almost 16 and put my date available to start as my 16th birthday.

My favorite escape… is going to Bora Bora

My life…is better than I could have ever dreamed it would be.

I’m currently working on… improving my business so I can better take care of my clients.

Always… try to help others.

Never… lie.

Favorite Quote…
“Helping one person might not change the whole world but it could change the world for one person.”

Biggest Dream…to be successful and raise two kids that aren’t afraid to go after their dreams.

My Pet Peeve(s)… is when people eat loudly or smack their lips while chewing gum.  



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.