Coachella Announces its 2019 Lineup

Coachella has just announced their much awaited lineup with headliners including Childish Gambino, Tame Impala and Ariana Grande.

Additional artists include Janelle Monáe, the 1975, Kacey Musgraves, Solange, Kid Cudi, Weezer, Wiz Khalifa, Zedd, Dillon Francis, YG, H.E.R. and many more.

The music and arts festival is returning to Indio over two weekends this spring, April 12-14 and 19-21.

Along with top-billed musical acts, the festival is also known for its large-scale art installations. Passes go on sale Friday, Jan 4 at 11 a.m. PT.

For more information and to purchase passes, visit:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Posts