Coachella Lineup Released

Screen Shot 2016-01-06 at 4.36.09 PM

Spring is around the corner and the always anticipated Coachella lineup has been released. This year’s festival will take place April 15-17 and 22-24 and the Empire Polo Club in Indio, California. Free-spirited festival goers can look forward to LCD Soundsystem, Guns N’ Roses and Calvin Harris as this year’s headliners. Other big names that will take the stage are Ellie Goulding, Zedd, A$AP Rocky, G-Eazy, Halsey, Grimes, Sia, Ice Cube, Chainsmokers and more. Besides the obvious excitement surrounding a stacked music festival, Coachella is also bringing some highly anticipated reunions this year. Guns N’ Roses will reunite on stage for the first time in 13 years and LCD Soundsystem will play together for the first time in five years. The full lineup is below.

For more information, visit their website:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts