2015 iHeartRadio Music Festival Lineup Announced

Screen Shot 2015-07-30 at 10.05.37 AM

The 2015 iHeartRadio Music Festival will take place on September 18 and 19 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. The pop festival is in its fifth year and as usual has snagged some of the top artists in the industry for performances. Kanye West, Janet Jackson, Sam Smith and The Who will be headlining the festival and will be joined with other big names like The Weeknd, Lil Wayne, Kenny Chesney and Demi Lovato. Tickets will go on sale this Saturday, August 1 at 10:00 am Mountain Time. The full lineup is below:

Kanye West
Sam Smith
The Who
Demi Lovato
David Guetta
Kenny Chesney
The Weeknd
Tove Lo
Lil Wayne
Fall Out Boy
Jason Derulo
Duran Duran
Prince Royce
Trey Songz
The Killers
Blake Shelton
Nick Jonas
Janet Jackson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts