Best of Our Valley 2019: The Nominees for ‘Most Influential Woman in the Valley’

Ready, set, vote! Best of Our Valley 2019 is now open for voting. From now through Nov. 30, nominate your favorite local businesses, professionals and individuals across more than 4,00 categories for AZ Foothills annual Best Of Our Valley Web contest.

The very best of each category will ultimately be featured in the coveted AZFoothills April collectors edition issue, a tell-all guide to the coolest people and places in the Valley of the Sun.

Over the coming weeks, we will highlight who’s who in the contest by category so you can get to know your nominees. Whether they’ve been acknowledged for their keen fashion sense or impact on local politics and nonprofits, we always make sure to feature the Valley’s most Influential People. Within the People category, Most Influential Woman in the Valley nominees include the following contestants.

Don’t forget to head over to the voting page to nominate your choice for Most Influential Woman in the Valley here!

Amy Hillman, Dean & Rusty Lyon Chair of Strategy W.P. Carey School of Business

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by W. P. Carey School of Business (@wpcareyschool) on


April Salomon, Executive Director of Musical Instrument Museum (MIM)

Chrissy Rasmussen, Owner of Habit Salon

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chrissy Rasmussen (@hairby_chrissy) on

Christine Jones, Arizona business executive, civic leader, and author

Debby Gaby, Sleep America

Deborah Bateman, Former Executive Vice President of National Bank of Arizona

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Deborah Bateman (@deborah.bateman) on

Diane Brossart, President and CEO Arizona Forward

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Arizona Forward (@arizonaforward) on

Gina Marra, YAM Worldwide Powersports

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gina Marra (@gmarra34) on

Ginger Clayton, Owner of Elontec

Jamie Fletcher, CEO of Match 1 Global Services

Jamie Hormel, Owner of The Wrigley Mansion Club

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Wrigley Mansion (@wrigleymansion) on

Kathy Wills, Senior Vice President at MidFirst Private Bank

Kimberly McWaters, Chairman and CEO of Universal Technical Institute

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Universal Technical Institute (@uti.tech) on

Leah Huss, Huss Brewing Company

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Huss Brewing Co. (@hussbrewing) on

Letitia Frye, Auctiontainer

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Letitia Frye (@letitia_frye) on

Libby Cohen, Philanthropist

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Libby Cohen (@libbycoh) on

Linda Hunt, CEO of Dignity Health

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dignity Health in Arizona (@dignityhealthaz) on

Maya Thompson, Ronan Thompson Foundation

Michelle J. Perkins, Managing Partner at Owens & Perkins, P.C

Michelle Robson, empowerher.com

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Empower Her (@empowerher.co) on

Nicole Cundiff, Colleen’s Dream

Rachel Saaco, Scottsdale CVB

Renee Parsons, Bob and Renee Parsons Foundation

Sandy Gibson, CEO for Blue Cross Blue Shield

Sarah Krahenbuhl, Executive Director of Phoenix Suns Charities

Veronique James, The James Agency

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.