Phoenix and Scottsdale fashion, style, trends and beauty blog

The 10 Most Fashionable Instagrams of the Week

This past week, the fashion set jetted to Cannes to fete the annual film festival with weeklong festivities that included parties, galas and red carpet appearances in the picturesque south of France.

From models, celebs, fashion editors and more, we’ve rounded up the best fashion Instagrams of the week to catch you up on the top moments you might have missed in the world of fashion over the past week:

1. Eva Longoria, @evalongoria
eva longoria

2. Nicole Warne, @garypeppergirl
Screen Shot 2015-05-25 at 12.57.35 AM

3. Natasha Poly, @natashapoly
Screen Shot 2015-05-25 at 12.58.53 AM

4. Mario Testino, @mariotestino
mario testino

5. Bergdorf Goodman, @bergdorfs
Screen Shot 2015-05-25 at 12.59.59 AM

6. Kendall Jenner, @kendalljenner
kendall

7. Irina Shayk, @irinashayk

irina shayk

8. Diane Kruger, @dianekrugerperso
diane

9. Karlie Kloss, @karliekloss
karlie

10. Erin O’Connor, @misserinoconnor
Screen Shot 2015-05-25 at 1.05.11 AM

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.