Phoenix and Scottsdale fashion, style, trends and beauty blog

10 Most Fashionable Instagrams of the Week

From models, celebs, fashion editors and more, we’ve rounded up some of the best fashion Instagrams of the week to catch you up on the latest moments in fashion.

1. Taylor Hill

Well this is awkward… I think I have a problem

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

2. Cara Delevingne

The man, the myth, the legend @lucbesson @valerianmovie #3D

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

3. Selena Gomez

@vincentpeone @voguemagazine

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

4. Sean O’Pry

At @citywinerynyc speaking about blending and labeling my new Sangiovese with @mesiasraul and @samgradoville

A post shared by Sean O’Pry (@seanopry55) on

5. Gigi Hadid

✄ ✄ ✄ happy April foolz fwends 😉 😛

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

6. Margot Robbie

Magic hour 🌴

A post shared by @margotrobbie on

7. Joan Smalls

BK Streets 👌🏽🎨

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

8. Reese Witherspoon

9. Alessandra Ambrosio

We ❤️ NY #springbreak #somuchlove

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

10. Doutzen Kroes

On set today in Paris 💛

A post shared by Doutzen Kroes (@doutzen) on

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.