Paige Christensen

Paige Christensen

Name: Paige Christensen

Facebook

Instagram

Age: 26

Title: Mom, Wife, Blogger, Physical Therapist Assistant

Married/Single: Married

Kids: 3 year old daughter named Milo and a 9 month old boy named Ruckus

City you live in: Mesa

A typical day in my life includes… taking care of my three, I mean two, kids. Taking my daughter to school, dance or soccer, at some point I take time to do work emails, then I usually try and help my husband with his photography business. Once our kids are in bed my husband and I have “us” time and watch our favorite shows together. It makes for a pretty epic day if you ask me!

I was born… In logan, Utah

My favorite thing about Arizona… the outdoors. We have the most beautiful scenery! From the cactus to the red rock, it just doesn’t get better than that.

My family… is the best. We try to take advantage of any opportunity to go on road trips with one another. We all think we’re pretty funny and between my husband and daughter, one of them is always trying to steal the spotlight.

If I could have dinner with anyone, it would be… Kristen Wiig.

One thing I cannot live without… a good Diet Dr Pepper, preferably with vanilla.

When I was younger, I wanted to be… a veterinarian

I’m inspired by… my husband’s creativity and outlook towards life. I’m a realist and he brings a perfect balance into my life by the way he finds good in every situation. He’s a very talented photographer and incredibly positive person. Check out his work, http://benchristensenphoto.format.com

The one person who motivates me is… not only my husband but also my two rugrats, Milo and Ruckus.

If I could change anything in the world, it would be… the evil in it caused by man. I would love nothing more than for our children to be raised without fear of our own species.

The perfect day would be… waking up with my family and a big Diet Dr Pepper somewhere tropical on the beach. My daughter loves to surf on my husband’s board with him while I surf alongside the two of them. Surfing together as a family makes for a pretty great day.

My first job was… working at my parents golf course

My favorite escape… Running or hiking. It just makes me happy.

I’m currently working on… a few collaborations with a variety of companies for social media and my blog. I also paint custom family portraits (you can see a few on my Instagram page).

Always… try to find the good in every situation. I’m still working on that myself and it need a constant reminder!

My Pet Peeve(s)… I don’t know whether you would consider this a pet peeve but I hate when my husband tries to tickle me. He knows that if he does, that is when he will most likely be whacked across the face. I don’t like that you can’t help but laugh when it’s something that is so uncomfortable! I’m weird, I know.

 

 

Paige Christensen2



Click here to order a Trendsetters reprint.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.