Phoenix and Scottsdale fashion, style, trends and beauty blog

The Best Fashion Accounts to Follow on Snapchat

You follow them on Instagram and Twitter, documenting their every outfit and virtually globetrotting alongside them to fashion shows and events from NYC to Paris. Why not follow them on Snapchat, too? As the instant picture- and video-sharing social app gains in popularity, more and more of fashion’s digital It Girl connoisseurs are sharing “Snaps” of their glamorous lives in real-time via Snapchat.

To start, here are some of the best brands, top models, bloggers and fashion editors to follow on Snapchat – stat.

Brands

Fendi
Username: fendi

Rebecca Minkoff
Username: rebeccaminkoff

2 women. 1 @uber. Watch what happens. Link in bio. #Uberview #RMTV #NYFW CC @janekeltnerdev @glamourmag

A photo posted by Rebecca Minkoff (@rebeccaminkoff) on

Balmain
Username: balmainofficial

Forever 21
Username: forever21

When life gives you pineapples, put it on insta 🍍😜💛@helloitsroxie (shop link in bio)

A photo posted by forever21 (@forever21) on

Louis Vuitton
Username: lvlive

Backstage at the #LVAW16 Show by @nicolasghesquiere. Watch the show now on louisvuitton.com (link in bio) #LouisVuitton #PFW

A photo posted by Louis Vuitton Official (@louisvuitton) on

Models

Taylor Hill
Username: taylor_hill

Fendi makeup 💄💋 @fendi

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Kendall Jenner
Username: kendalljenner

💋🌹 flashback

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

Gigi Hadid
Username: doublegiforce

baby it’s cold outside ☃ (snap, itsgigihadid) #maybelline

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Josephine Skriver
Username: jojoskriver

Jasmine Tookes
Username: jastookes

Ready for the night✨ #theblond

A photo posted by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

Bloggers

Song of Style’s Aimee Song
Username: songofstyle

Happy about this ice cream and @jacopomoschin being in L.A. ❤️

A photo posted by Aimee Song (@songofstyle) on

The Blonde Salad’s Chiara Ferragni
Username: chiaraferragni

When It’s spa time ✌🏼️ #ItalianDays Snapchat @chiaraferragni

A photo posted by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

Gary Pepper Girl’s Nicole Warne
Username: garypeppergirl

Arriving at @hermes yesterday in @victoriabeckham 🐾 @harpersbazaarsg

A photo posted by Nicole Warne (@garypeppergirl) on

Natalie Off Duty’s Natalie Suarez
Username: natalieoffduty

When your makeup feels SUPERFINE 📸

A photo posted by Natalie Suarez (@natalieoffduty) on

Nicolette Mason
Username: nicolettemason

🌷🌹🌼🌻🌸 @eloquii #xoq 📸 @sylviag_

A photo posted by nicolette mason (@nicolettemason) on

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.