Phoenix and Scottsdale fashion, style, trends and beauty blog

The 10 Most Fashionable Instagrams of the Week

From models, celebs, fashion editors and more, we’ve rounded up some of the best fashion Instagrams of the week to catch you up on the latest moments in fashion.

This week, the fashion set headed to the city of light for Paris Fashion Week. Catch up on shows and moments worth noting, chock full of supermodels, street style and after parties.

1. Pat McGrath, @patmcgrathreal

2. Vogue Runway, @voguerunway

3. Lily Donaldson, @lilymdonaldson

For a night @balmainparis

A photo posted by Lily Donaldson (@lilymdonaldson) on

4. Eva Chen, @evachen212

Mirrored runway situation @balmainparis #fromwhereisit A photo posted by Eva Chen (@evachen212) on

5. Bella Hadid, @bellahadid

My two beautiful Lily pies!!!!!! @lilyaldridge @lilymdonaldson @balmainparis

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

6. Tommy Ton, @tommyton

Dries Van Noten Spring/Summer 2016 @driesvannoten A photo posted by Tommy Ton (@tommyton) on

7. Carin Olsson, @parisinfourmonths 

8. Coco Rocha, @cocorocha

Coco and Ioni take Paris. 🇫🇷 A photo posted by Coco Rocha (@cocorocha) on

9. Daiane Conterato, @daianeconterato

Definitely the coolest beauty of the season 😍 @micarganaraz @haider_ackermann_files #PFW #haiderackermann

A photo posted by D a i a n e C o n t e r a t o (@daianeconterato) on

10. Bianca Brandolini, @1bianca_brandolini

❤️ A photo posted by 1bianca_brandolini (@1bianca_brandolini) on

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.