Phoenix and Scottsdale fashion, style, trends and beauty blog

10 Most Fashionable Instagrams of the Week

From models, celebs, fashion editors and more, we’ve rounded up some of the best fashion Instagrams of the week to catch you up on the latest moments in fashion.

1. Hayley Bloom, @hayleybloom

2. Kendall Jenner, @kendalljenner

set vibes today. A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

3. Versace, @versace_official

Donatella Versace takes on Instagram: @donatella_versace. Welcome her by using #TeamDV

A photo posted by Versace (@versace_official) on

4. Chanel, @chanelofficial

#ParisInRome #ChanelMetiersdArt A photo posted by CHANEL (@chanelofficial) on

5. Champagne Gem, @champagnegem

6. Karlie Kloss, @karliekloss

☀️miami nights☀️ #edenbyperrierjouet #artbasel A photo posted by @karliekloss on

7. Sofia Sanchez de Betak, @chufy

8. Pari Ehsan, @paridust

9. Olivia Culpo, @oliviaculpo

#artbasel #day1 @revolveclothing @itsnbd @jimmychoo

A photo posted by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

10. Ju, Xiaowen, @jujujuxiaowen

  #themagiceyeliner   A photo posted by Ju, Xiaowen 雎晓雯 (@jujujuxiaowen) on

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.