Phoenix and Scottsdale fashion, style, trends and beauty blog

10 Most Fashionable Instagrams of the Week

From models, celebs, fashion editors and more, we’ve rounded up some of the best fashion Instagrams of the week to catch you up on the latest moments in fashion.

1. Donatella Versace

Here we go! @alessandraambrosio @natashapoly @helenachristensen

A photo posted by Donatella Versace (@donatella_versace) on

2. Elsa Hosk

3. Kendall Jenner

happy by me

A photo posted by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

4. Emma Roberts

About last night @ally_gbaby 🍒

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

5. Camilla Belle

#boanoite #goodnight

A photo posted by Camilla Belle (@camillabelle) on

6. Maria Borges

7. Kate Hudson

Found him! 💋

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

8. Nicki Minaj

9. Cindy Crawford

Yesterday, “behind” the scenes…

A photo posted by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

10. Karlie Kloss

coming 4 ya #AMAs

A photo posted by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.