Phoenix and Scottsdale fashion, style, trends and beauty blog

The 10 Most Fashionable Instagrams of the Week

From models, celebs, fashion editors and more, we’ve rounded up some of the best fashion Instagrams of the week to catch you up on the latest moments in fashion.

1. Alessandra Ambrosio, @alessandraambrosio

2. Amanda Norgaard, @amandanorgaard

  Baewatching @jimkaemmerling 🏊   A photo posted by Amanda Norgaard💋 (@amandanorgaard_) on

3. Sofia Vergara, @sofiavergara

Room to Go commercial!! Red carpet crazyness💃

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

4. Tory Burch, @toryburch

Fresh air @brushcreekranch @torysport A photo posted by Tory Burch (@toryburch) on

5. Alexa Chung, @chungalexa

Bow down 🎀⬇️

A photo posted by Alexa (@chungalexa) on

6. Hailey Baldwin, @haileybaldwin

golden baby A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

7. Jeremy Scott, @itsjeremyscott

WHEN YOU TAKE BAE TO THAT FANCY RESTAURANT WITH A WATER FEATURE

A photo posted by Jeremy Scott (@itsjeremyscott) on

8. Behati Prinsloo Levine, @behatiprinsloo

On the move….🍃 A photo posted by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

9. Nicole Trunfio, @nictrunfio

10. Anna Dello Russo, @anna_dello_russo

Ready for Martina Franca #mercatodellantiquariato @dante5bari

A photo posted by Anna Dello Russo (@anna_dello_russo) on

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.