Phoenix and Scottsdale fashion, style, trends and beauty blog

MTV VMA Awards Best Red Carpet Fashion

Without fail, the MTV Video Music Awards always seem to be the perfect testing ground for celebs to try outlandish fashions (think Lady Gaga’s meat dress or Miley Cyrus hosting last year). Tonight, everyone from Beyoncé and Blue Ivy to Britney Spears descended upon Madison Square Garden in New York City to toast and celebrate the VMAs.

Here are some of our top red carpet pics of the night:

Beyoncé in Francesco Scognamiglio with daughter Blue Ivy 

A photo posted by Hollywood Reporter (@hollywoodreporter) on

Hailey Baldwin in Balmain

Spotted on the #VMAs red carpet: @imgmodels’ stunning @haileybaldwin.

A photo posted by Fashion Week (@fashion_week) on

Nicki Minaj

😜

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

Ariana Grande in Alexander Wang

Kanye West & Kim Kardashian West

#BallerAlert – spotted – #KanyeWest and #KimKardashianWest at the #VMAS (📷 by Jamie McCarthy/ @GettyImages)

A photo posted by Baller Alert (@balleralert) on

Jaden Smith

#BallerAlert – spotted – #JadenSmith at the #VMAS (📷 by Jamie McCarthy/ @GettyImages)

A photo posted by Baller Alert (@balleralert) on

Heidi Klum in Roberto Cavalli

Backstage @vma.2016 with @nickcannon 📸 by @ungano_agriodimas @robertocavalli

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Rita Ora in Marc Jacobs

 

@RitaOra wearing Marc Jacobs Fall ’16 to tonight’s #VMAs 🔥

A photo posted by Marc Jacobs (@marcjacobs) on

Rihanna in Hood by Air

To kick off tonight’s #VMAs, @badgalriri rocked a high pony and sporty tee by @nyfw designer @hoodbyair.

A photo posted by Fashion Week (@fashion_week) on

Britney Spears

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.