Phoenix and Scottsdale fashion, style, trends and beauty blog

Best Instagrams From the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show 2016

The Victoria’s Secret Angels strutted their stuff down the runway at the 2016 Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show in Paris.

Before the show airs live on Dec. 5 at 10 9 Central on CBS, VS fans can get a glimpse of the runway and backstage shenanigans thanks to Instagram.

Ahead, some of our favorite ‘grams, direct from the Angels themselves —

She's with us . @josephineskriver #VSFashionShow

A photo posted by Victoria's Secret (@victoriassecret) on

Don't forget to tip the coat check girls . @bellahadid @kendalljenner @gigihadid #VSFashionShow

A photo posted by Victoria's Secret (@victoriassecret) on

So proud of these 2 angels ❤️❤️❤️❤️ #vsfashionshow

A photo posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

first show down! one more to go!! don't want this day to end #vsfs2016 #vsfashionshow

A photo posted by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

THATS A WRAP THANK YOU EVERYONE

A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

First show down almost time for the second show!! @victoriassecret @jastookes #VSFS2016

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Let's do this, round 1 #VSFS2016

A photo posted by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

during

A photo posted by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

When you know you just NAILED that runway. @alessandraambrosio #VSFashionShow

A photo posted by Victoria's Secret (@victoriassecret) on

Love these angels 😇 ❤️ WE DID IT 🎉🎊🎈

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Brazil is winning 🇧🇷

A photo posted by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.